Search Food and Wine
Generic filters

2021 Speakers and Topics

2021 Speaker Series

March 2021

Alex Kugushev
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Four Churches in Italy

Peter Sherwood
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Pete the Italophile

Bob Ryan
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Great Opera Houses of Italy

February 2021

Randy DeMartini
Thursday, February 4, 2021
The Salesian Boys’ & Girls’ Club

Cantarutti Lido
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Italian Film / Mosaic Faces in Marin

Ross Cobb
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Surviving the Challenges of Viticulture

Mario Alioto
Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Changing Landscape of Sports

JANUARY 2021

Christine M. Tarver DNP, RN, CNS, NEA-BC
Thursday, January 7, 2021
COVID Pandemic: A Frontline Perspective

David A. Cobb, President
Thursday, January 14, 2021
The State of the Club

Sidney Lawrence
Thursday, January 21, 2021
The Ghirardellis: My Mother’s Family

Rosetta Costantino
Thursday, January 28, 2021
A Taste of Southern Italian CookingChang